Våre medlemsbedrifter

Firmanavn Adresse Telefon Opplæringsbedrift E-post Hjemmeside
Abora Prosjekt AS Arnatveitlia 3 98266856 Ja svein@abora.no https://abora.no/
Aspenes Byggmester AS Grimseidvegen 206 40826774 Ja baspenes@gmail.com https://www.byggmesteraspenes.no/
ASW Bygg AS Kaigaten 12, 2.etg 93246729 Ja mail@aswb.no https://aswb.no/
Ådnekvam Byggm. As Salhusveien 55 90991654 Ja trond@aadnekvam.no https://byggaadnekvam.no/
Årstad Bygg AS Kloppedalsveien 2 41659065 Ja post@aarstadbygg.no https://www.arstadbygg.no/
Åsane Byggmesterforretning AS Hesthaugveien 18 93057012 Ja fs@aabf.no https://www.aabf.no/
Bergan Bygg AS Flatevad 91192604 Ja eirik@berganbygg.no http://www.berganbygg.no/
Bergen Skade Service AS Leirvikåsen 37 92807940 Ja morten@bergenskadeservice.no https://bergenskadeservice.no/nybygg-bergen/
Berkon AS Leirvikflaten 15 B 47056947 Ja thomas@berkon.no https://www.webhuset.no/parkering/
Berland Bygg AS, Janaflaten 30 93015773 Ja tore@berland-bygg.no https://www.berlandbygg.no/
Blænes Bygg AS Solesvik 40407135 Ja jostein@blenesbygg.no http://blenesbygg.no/
Boligpartner Straume AS Boks 310 Sartor Senter 92837192 Nei ove@bp-straume.no https://boligpartner.no/?gcli=EAIaIQobChMIwZO-p-Oy6QIVBYuyCh3hmgv_EAAYASAAEgKfqPD_BwE
Bratland Eiendomsutvikling AS Strandgaten 203 92085950 Ja smb@bratland-eiendom.no https://www.facebook.com/Braland-Eiendomsutvikling-As-1544976192408155/
Bygg Tillit AS Sjøtunvegen 2 90208686 Nei geir@byggtillit.no
Byggefirma Nilsen & Andersen AS, Sandviksveien 163 A 93434350 Ja jonnemann@nilsenogandersen.no http://nilsenogandersen.no/
Bygger Bolig AS Geithusvegen 83 41233375 Ja mads@bygger-bolig.no https://www.bygger-bolig.o/
Byggmeisterfirma Møen & Saue AS Hardangervegen 538 90969030 Ja sr@moen-saue.no http://www.byggtunet.no/
Byggmester Hitland AS, Midtunheia 2 91337252 Ja andre@byggmesterhitland.no https://www.byggmesterhitland.no/
ByggMesteren Vest AS Postboks 33 Laksev. 92224610 Ja harald.apelthun@byggmesteren.no http://byggmesteren.no/
Byggteam Vest AS Mjåtveitflaten 1 A 92824073 Nei tonny@byggteamvest.no http://www.byggteamvest.no/
Byhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 48019262 Ja henning@byhus.as https://byhus.as/
Dagestad Tor Byggmeister AS Neståsvegen 88 48450165 Nei tordagestad@gmail.com
Dal Byggmester AS Slettevegen 26 91579521 Nei g@dal.as https://www.facebook.com/Byggmesterdal/
Dørmænen & Eide AS, Gravdalsveien 3 95888343 Ja post@dormanen.no http://www.dormanen.no/
Døsen Bjørn Byggmester A/S Kolskogheiane 17 99428141 Ja bed@dosen.no https://dosen.no/
Eide Mesterbygg AS Grønamyrvegen 21 92837192 Ja ove@eidemesterbygg.no https://www.eidemesterbygg.no/
Eikeland Bygg AS Eikeland 95879011 Nei eikelandbygg@outlook.com
Espeland Ragnvald Byggmest. Espeland 95098959 Nei r-espela@online.no
Espelid Tormod Byggmester AS Nybøvegen 1 91681927 Ja firma@tormodespelid.no https://tormodespelid.no/
Fana Bygg AS Søreidåsen 35 99535544 Ja post@fana-bygg.no
Fanevik Bygg AS Fjordgata 5 91108640 Ja kjell@fanevik.no https://www.fanevik.no/
Fauskanger Bygg AS, Storebotn 15 93063251 Ja gg@fauskanger.byggern.no https://www.byggern.no/butikker/bygger-n-fauskanger/
Fjeldstad/Sandvik Tømrer Team Rosslandsvegen 364 41758214 Ja runar_fjeldstad@live.no https://www.fjeldstad-sandvik.no/
Fletre Geir Kytesvegen 472 90956599 Ja fletr@online.no
Flex Bygg AS Klaus Hansens vei 24 92661800 Ja michael@flex-bygg.no https://www.flexbygg.no/
Framtidsbygg AS Conrad Mohrs veg 29 90767324 Ja seb@framtidsbygg.no http://framtidsbygg.no/
Fretland Bygg AS Postboks 173 90514865 Ja terje@fretland-bygg.no https://www.fretland-bygg.no/
Furuset Byggmester AS Leil.nr.139, Mårdalen 10 90033476 Ja dag@byggmesterfuruset.no http://byggmesterfuruset.no/
Gallefoss Tømrar-Elin, Elin Kjøsen 46946112 Nei elin@tomrar-elin.no http://tomrar-elin.no/
Garnes Jostein Bm. AS, Garnesvegen 128 90544710 Ja jostein@josteingarnes.no http://www.josteingarnes.no/
Gjøstein David S. Byggm. AS Langbrek 6 91762609 Ja odd-arild@byggmester-dg.no http://byggmester-dg.no/
GMT Bygg og Eiendomservice AS Vestre Torggaten 18 47809611 Nei rolf@gmtbygg.no https://gmtbygg.no/
Godøy Jermund AS Hordnesveien 189 90100734 Ja godoy@online.no https://byggmester.no/
Grindeland Kåre Byggeforretning AS Søre Skogvei 35 D 90753421 Nei oygrind@online.no
Grøtte Byggmester Nygårdslien 14 A 91594628 Nei post@byggmestergrotte.no http://byggmestergrotte.no/
Hagen Bjørn Byggmester AS Henjavegen 30 90123360 Ja bjorn@byggmeisterhagen.no
Hagenson Bygg og Eigedom AS Øvre Langhaugen 17 90169563 Nei post@hagenson.no
Halldor & Johs. Hamre AS Nitusvegen 11 91649921 Ja atle@halldorhamre.no http://halldorhamre.no
Haraldsen Bernt-Åge Byggm. AS Skogvikmyrane 3 41586367 Ja berntaage@live.no https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Construction-Company/Byggmester-Bernt-%C3%85ge-Haraldsen-As-658128634367954/
Haugland Roar Lyngbødalen 30 92034376 Ja roarhau@online.no https://www.facebook.com/byggmesterhaugland/
Hæve & Reigstad Bygg AS Skogvegen 52 93448463 Ja post@haevebygg.no https://www.haevebygg.no/
Heggland Byggmester AS Postboks 46 Nordås 90023221 Nei hegglan@online.no
Helgheim og Årdal Bygg AS Stardalen 850 91188457 Nei bjorn@haabygg.no
Hemre Bygg AS Øvre Langhaugen 20 91799483 Ja post@hemrebygg.no https://www.hemrebyggefirma.no/
Hindenes, Unneland & Juvik AS, Eidsvågveien 150 Ja ronny.grahl@hujas.no http://hujas.no/
Hoflandsdal Byggmester AS Søvikneset 92 92434301 Ja svein@bmhof.no https://www.facebook.com/HoflandsdalAS/
Hovland Tore Byggmeister AS Vangestadvegen 11 91616754 Ja tore@torehovlandas.no https://www.torehovland.no/
Hundeide Geir Ove Hundeide 48132161 Nei ge-ov-hu@online.no
Inn AS C.Sundtsgate 54, 92254603 Ja Trond@innas.no https://innas.no/
Innomhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 98221905 Ja bjarte.vevatne@innomhus.no https://innomhus.no/
Karlsen Atle AS, Midtunveien 10 93254984 Ja atle@byggatle.no https://byggatle.no/
Klimabygg AS Straumeveien 193 92210222 Nei walter@klimabygg.no https://klimabygg.no/
Kolltveit Terje Bm. AS Vikøyvegen 448 90560398 Nei terje@kolltveitbygg.no
Kolstad & Myksvoll Byggm.f. AS Hella 76 95835393 Nei kolmyk@online.no
Krakereid Bjarne Byggm. AS Selje 92810468 Nei bjarne@krakereid.no
Krokeide Helge Byggmester AS Rekdalsveien 95 90048810 Nei khbas@online.no
Kvestad Haakon Byggmeister AS Nå i Hardanger 91756944 Nei marianne@kvestad-as.no https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Business-Service/Haakon-Kvestad-As-145920599142344/
Kvingedal Bjørn Bm. AS Postboks 34, Søreidgrend 97675099 Ja bjorn@kvingedalbygg.no
Laksevåg Byggmesterforretn. AS Hamrehaugen 70 45410849 Ja post@laksevagbyggmester.no https://laksevagbyggmester.no/
Langenes Bygg AS Kvassnesveien 19 93212158 Ja vidar@langenesbygg.no https://langenesbygg.no/
Langesæter Byggmeister AS Skjerpestunet 29 99461909 Ja olav@langeseter.no
Langeteig & Volldal Byggm.AS Eivaldgjerde 8 90993111 Ja svein.volldal@enivest.net https://www.facebook.com/ByggmesterLangeteigVolldalAs/
Lekven Byggmesterforretning AS Seimsleitet 26 99296333 Ja post@lekvenbygg.no http://lekvenbygg.no/
Lindstad Bygg AS Postboks 514 97179257 Ja einar@lindstadbygg.no http://www.lindstadbygg.no/
Løtveit Geir Byggm. AS Øvre Mjelde 91510227 Nei post@geirn.no
Løvik K.A.  AS, Haakonsvernveien 63 98255571 Ja arild@byggmester-loevik.no https://byggmester-loevik.no/
Markhus Byggmester AS, Kokstaddalen 6 93438642 Ja soj@markhusbygg.no https://www.markhusbygg.no/
Måge & Nistad Bygg AS Storhaugvegen 17 92889076 Ja byggmester@k-maage.no
Måløy Byggservice AS Gate 1 nr. 125 90185860 Ja johnsen@mbs.as http://www.mbs.as/
Mårstig Bygg AS Hylkjeflaten 32 A 47326970 Ja endre@maarstigbygg.no https://maarstigbygg.no/
Minde & Fjellvard Byggmestr.AS, Langedalen 216 90126842 Nei mindeogfjellvard@yahoo.no
Mjelde Bygg AS Mjeldalen 93432852 Ja bjarte.mjelde@norgeshus.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-mjelde-bygg-as
Morstøl Birger AS, Titlestadveien 222 90547735 Nei birger@morstol.no http://www.morstol.no/
Navar Takst og Eiendom AS Bustølvegen 40 91334856 Nei postmaster@navar.no
Nævdal Bygg  J. H.  AS, Leirvikåsen 41 A 92805270 Ja trond@naevdalbygg.no http://www.naevdalbygg.no/
Nesheim Bjørn Atle Byggmeist AS Tveitavegen 17 95240558 Nei banesheim@gmail.com http://www.byggmeisternesheim.no/#home
NHB Bolig Vest AS Hagellia 6 97761033 Nei anders.dalland@nhb.no https://www.nhbvest.no/
Norbygg Bergen AS Storebotn 8 C 92234921 Ja orjan@norbyggnorge.no https://www.facebook.com/NorbyggBergen/
Nordvik Inge Byggmester AS Romsloveien 210 95992504 Ja i-nordvi@online.no
Nornes Eirik og Odd AS Postboks 250 97545148 Ja odd-norn@online.no
Nydal Bygg Eftf. AS, Osveien 142 93095903 Ja ingolf@vestfinans.com http://nydalbygg.no/
Nygaard Andreas Byggm. AS Baldersvei 21 93411848 Ja ianygaar@broadpark.no
Odin Bygg as Stemmelia 12 93283887 Ja christian@odinbygg.no https://www.odinbygg.no/
OMC Bygg AS Rambjøllevegen 30 99464364 Ja post@omcbygg.no https://omcbygg.no/
Ottesen Helge AS, Pb 2468 Solheimsv. 93220541 Nei he-otte@online.no
Ovesen Ole P. Byggmester Nybøvegen 1 95215235 Nei ole@ovesen.no
Øvsthus Johs.E. AS, Postboks 524 40840821 Ja sjur@ovsthus.no https://www.ovsthus.no/
Ramsøy Byggmester AS Nyastykket 55 99584699 Ja christoffer@byggmesterramsoy.no
Reknes Byggjevarer L/L Masfjordvegen 187 90681560 Ja egils@reknesbyggjevarer.no https://reknesbyggjevarer.no/
Roseth Bygg AS, Tressberga 8 90970023 Ja kenneth.roseth@bkkfiber.no
Rønnestad & Bjørsvik Bm. AS Hylkjeflaten 40 92026640 Ja rune@ronnestadogbjorsvik.no https://ronnestadogbjorsvik.no/
Sande Sigbjørn AS, Austre Heiane 6 90158740 Ja s.sande@online.no
Sartor Bygg Forland 91783986 Nei halvdste@frisurf.no
Sårheim Harald, C. Sundsgt. 62 93232722 Ja rune@sarheim.no https://shbyggmester.no/
Sætre Byggefirma AS Granden 19 95182476 Nei mariussaetre@hotmail.com
Skaatun Byggmester AS Haugane 19 90096698 Ja byggmester@skaatun.as https://www.skaatun.as/
Skjelnes G & H Entreprenør AS Seimshagen 30 95118771 Nei skjeas@online.no
Skjervheim Bygg AS Vossestrandvegen 610 90841084 Nei post@skjervheimbygg.no http://www.skjervheimbygg.no
Stølsnes Br. AS, Saudalen 91 B 93449345 Ja rolf@stolsnes.no
Stølsvik Byggmester AS Postboks 522 95030400 Ja per@stolsvik.no https://www.stolsvik.no/
Straume Mesterbygg AS Smålonane 24 90866047 Ja marianne@straume-mb.no https://www.straume-mb.no/
Straumsnes Bygg AS Bakkebø 90876214 Ja post@straumsnesbygg.com https://straumsnesbygg.com
Syversen Byggmester AS Morvikbrekkene 5 B 46541584 Ja post@byggmestersyversen.no http://www.byggmestersyversen.no/
T.H Bhas Bygg AS Pålsneset 2 93462620 Ja john.inge.helleseth@norgeshus.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-oygarden
Tangen Bygg AS Postboks 30 90025674 Nei jstevneb@online.no https://www.tangenbygg.no/
Taule Ing. AS Radøyvegen 1400 90866010 Nei atle@ing-taule.no https://www.ing-taule.no/
Torsbygg As Bleivassvegen 4 95206257 Ja tor@torsbygg.no https://www.torsbygg.no/
Tveit Magnar Bm. Innstrandavegen 295 97717038 Nei magntve@online.no http://www.byggmester-tveit.no/
Valde Byggmester AS, Smøråsveien 22 95822888 Ja haugland@valde.no http://valde.no/
Verdibygg AS Tvildesvegen 16 B 41506615 Nei post@verdibygg.com https://www.verdibygg.com/
Vestafjell AS Ulsmågvegen 7 91833660 Ja raymond@vestafjell.no http://www.vestafjell.no/
Vestkyst Bygg AS Harkestadvegen 2 90810000 Ja frode@vestkystbygg.no http://www.vestkystbygg.no/
VestlandsHus Sogn AS Postboks 54 47471533 Ja tor@vestlandshus-sogn.no https://www.vestlandshus.no/finn-forhandler/
Voss Bygg og Landskap AS Strandavegen 60 47442514 Ja knut@vossbl.no https://www.vossbl.no/
Voss Byggsenter AS Brynalii 101 91111255 Ja oystein.makestad@vossbyggsenter.no https://www.blink-hus.no/voss-byggsenter/startside