Våre medlemsbedrifter

Firmanavn Adresse
Abora Prosjekt AS Arnatveitlia 3 5262 Arnatveit 98266856 Ja svein@abora.no
ASW Bygg AS Kaigaten 12, 2.etg 5016 Bergen 93246729 Ja mail@aswb.no
ådnekvam Byggm. As Salhusveien 55 5131 Nyborg 90991654 Ja trond@aadnekvam.no
årstad Bygg AS Kloppedalsveien 2 5232 Paradis 41659065 Ja post@aarstadbygg.no
åsane Byggmesterforretning AS Postboks 234 Ulset 5873 Bergen 93057012 Ja fs@aabf.no
øvsthus Johs.E. AS, Postboks 524 5703 Voss 40840821 Ja sjur@ovsthus.no
Bergan Bygg AS Flatevad 5282 Lonevåg 91192604 Ja eirik@berganbygg.no
Bergen Skade Service AS Leirvikåsen 37 5179 Godvik 92807940 Ja morten@bergenskadeservice.no
Berkon AS Leirvikflaten 15 B 5179 Godvik 47 05 69 47 Ja thomas@berkon.no
Berland Bygg AS, Janaflaten 30 5179 Godvik 93015773 Ja tore@berland-bygg.no
Blænes Bygg AS Solesvik 5396 Vestre Vinnesvåg 40407135 Ja jostein@blenesbygg.no
Boligpartner Straume AS Boks 310 Sartor Senter 5343 Straume 92837192 Nei ove@bp-straume.no
Bratland Eiendomsutvikling AS Strandgaten 203 5004 Bergen 92085950 Ja smb@bratland-eiendom.no
Bygger Bolig AS Geithusvegen 83 5259 Hjellestad 41233375 Ja mads@bygger-bolig.no
ByggMesteren Vest AS Postboks 33 Laksev. 5847 Bergen 92224610 Ja harald.apelthun@byggmesteren.no
Byggteam Vest AS Mjåtveitflaten 1 A 5918 Frekhaug 92824073 Nei tonny@byggteamvest.no
Byhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun 48019262 Ja henning@byhus.as
Dagestad Tor Byggmeister AS Neståsvegen 88 5708 Voss 48450165 Nei tordagestad@gmail.com
Dal Byggmester AS Slettevegen 26 5936 Manger 91579521 Nei g@dal.as
Dørmænen & Eide AS, Gravdalsveien 3 5165 Laksevåg 95888343 Ja post@dormanen.no
Døsen Bjørn Byggmester A/S Kolskogheiane 17 5210 Os 99428141 Ja bed@dosen.no
Eide Mesterbygg AS Grønamyrvegen 21 5353 Straume 92837192 Ja ove@eidemesterbygg.no
Eikeland Bygg AS Eikeland 6973 Sande i Sunnfjord 95879011 Nei eikelandbygg@outlook.com
Espeland Ragnvald Byggmest. Espeland 6817 Naustdal 95098959 Nei r-espela@online.no
Espelid Tormod Byggmester AS Nybøvegen 1 5221 Nesttun 91681927 Ja firma@tormodespelid.no
Fana Bygg AS Søreidåsen 35 5252 Søreidgrend 99535544 Ja post@fana-bygg.no
Fanevik Bygg AS Fjordgata 5 6900 Florø 91108640 Ja kjell@fanevik.no
Fauskanger Bygg AS, Storebotn 15 5309 Kleppestø 93063251 Ja gg@fauskanger.byggern.no
Fjeldstad/Sandvik Tømrer Team Rosslandsvegen 364 5918 Frekhaug 41758214 Ja runar_fjeldstad@live.no
Fletre Geir Kytesvegen 472 5700 Voss 90956599 Ja fletr@online.no
Flex Bygg AS Klaus Hansens vei 24 5053 Bergen 92661800 Ja michael@flex-bygg.no
Framtidsbygg AS Conrad Mohrs veg 29 5072 Bergen 90767324 Ja seb@framtidsbygg.no
Fretland Bygg AS Postboks 173 6886 Lærdal 90514865 Ja terje@fretland-bygg.no
Furuset Byggmester AS Leil.nr.139, Mårdalen 10 5236 Rådal 90033476 Ja dag@byggmesterfuruset.no
Gallefoss Tømrar-Elin, Elin Kjøsen 6717 Flatraket 46946112 Nei elin@tomrar-elin.no
Garnes Jostein Bm. AS, Garnesvegen 128 5264 Garnes 90544710 Ja jostein@josteingarnes.no
Gjøstein David S. Byggm. AS Langbrek 6 5700 Voss 91762609 Ja odd-arild@byggmester-dg.no
GMT Bygg og Eiendomservice AS Vestre Torggaten 18 5015 Bergen 47809611 Nei rolf@gmtbygg.no
Godøy Jermund AS Hordnesveien 189 5244 Fana 90100734 Ja godoy@online.no
Græe Olav Byggmeister AS Tymbrålsbakkane 17 5700 Voss 90142607 Nei olavgrae@online.no
Grøtte Byggmester Nygårdslien 14 A 5164 Laksevåg 91594628 Nei post@byggmestergrotte.no
Grindeland Kåre Byggf. AS Søre Skogvei 35 D 5055 Bergen 90753421 Nei oygrind@online.no
Hagen Bjørn Byggmester AS Henjavegen 30 6863 Leikanger 90123360 Ja bjorn@byggmeisterhagen.no
Hagenson Bygg og Eigedom AS øvre Langhaugen 17 5709 Voss 901 69 563 Nei post@hagenson.no
Halldor & Johs. Hamre AS Nitusvegen 11 5736 Granvin 950 23 947 Ja atle@halldorhamre.no
Haraldsen Bernt-åge Byggm. AS Skogvikmyrane 3 5306 Erdal 41586367 Ja berntaage@live.no
Haugland Roar, Lyngbødalen 30 5164 Laksevåg 92034376 Ja roarhau@online.no
Hæve & Reigstad Bygg AS Skogvegen 52 5306 Erdal 93448463 Ja post@haevebygg.no
Heggland Byggmester AS Postboks 46 Nordås 5864 Bergen 90023221 Nei hegglan@online.no
Helgheim og årdal Bygg AS Stardalen 850 6843 Skei i Jølster 91188457 Nei bjorn@haabygg.no
Hemre Bygg AS øvre Langhaugen 20 5709 Voss 91799483 Ja post@hemrebygg.no
Hindenes, Unneland & Juvik AS, Eidsvågveien 150 5105 Eidsvåg i åsane 470 32 727 Ja ronny.grahl@hujas.no
Hitland Byggmester AS, Midtunheia 2 5224 Nesttun 91337252 Ja andre@byggmesterhitland.no
Hoflandsdal AS Søvikneset 92 5215 Lysekloster 92434301 Ja svein@bmhof.no
Hovland Tore Byggmeister AS Vangestadvegen 11 6854 Kaupanger 91616754 Ja tore@torehovlandas.no
Hundeide Geir Ove Hundeide 6770 Nordfjordeid 48132161 Nei ge-ov-hu@online.no
Inn AS C.Sundtsgate 54, 5004 Bergen 92254603 Ja Trond@innas.no
Innomhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun 98221905 Ja bjarte.vevatne@innomhus.no
Karlsen Atle AS, Midtunveien 10 5224 Nesttun 93254984 Ja atle@byggatle.no
Kolltveit Terje Bm. AS Vikøyvegen 448 5600 Norheimsund 90560398 Nei terje@kolltveitbygg.no
Kolstad & Myksvoll Byggm.f. AS Hella 76 5936 Manger 95835393 Nei kolmyk@online.no
Krakereid Bjarne Byggm. AS Selje 6740 Selje Nei
Krokeide Helge Byggmester AS Rekdalsveien 95 5151 Straumsgrend 90048810 Nei khbas@online.no
Kvestad Haakon Byggmeister AS Nå i Hardanger 5776 91756944 Nei marianne@kvestad-as.no
Kvingedal Bjørn Bm. AS Postboks 34, Søreidgrend 5895 Bergen 97675099 Ja bjorn@kvingedalbygg.no
Laksevåg Byggmesterforretn. AS Hamrehaugen 70 5161 Laksevåg 45410849 Ja post@laksevagbyggmester.no
Langenes Bygg AS Kvassnesveien 19 5914 Isdalstø 93212158 Ja vidar@langenesbygg.no
Langesæter Byggmeister AS Skjerpestunet 29 5710 Skulestadmo 99461909 Ja olav@langeseter.no
Langeteig & Volldal Byggm.AS Eivaldgjerde 8 6863 Leikanger 90993111 Ja svein.volldal@enivest.net
Løtveit Geir Byggm. AS øvre Mjelde 5286 Haus 91510227 Nei post@geirn.no
Løvik K.A. AS, Haakonsvernveien 63 5173 Loddefjord 98255571 Ja arild@byggmester-loevik.no
Lekven Byggmesterforretning AS Seimsleitet 26 5260 Indre Arna 99296333 Ja post@lekvenbygg.no
Lindstad Bygg AS Postboks 514 5703 Voss 97179257 Ja einar@lindstadbygg.no
Markhus Byggmester AS, Kokstaddalen 6 5257 Kokstad 93438642 Ja soj@markhusbygg.no
Måge & Nistad Bygg AS Storhaugvegen 17 5637 ølve 92889076 Ja byggmester@k-maage.no
Måløy Byggservice AS Gate 1 nr. 125 6700 Måløy 90185860 Ja johnsen@mbs.as
Mårstig Bygg AS Hylkjeflaten 32 A 5109 Hylkje 47326970 Ja endre@maarstigbygg.no
Møen & Saue Byggmeisterf. AS Hardangervegen 538 5700 Voss 90552086 Ja sr@moen-saue.no
Minde & Fjellvard Byggmestr.AS, Langedalen 216 5268 Haukeland 90126842 Nei mindeogfjellvard@yahoo.no
Mjelde Bygg AS Mjeldalen 5286 Haus 934 32 852 Ja bjarte.mjelde@norgeshus.no
Morstøl Birger AS, Titlestadveien 222 5243 Fana 90547735 Nei birger@morstol.no
Mosevoll øystein Bm. AS Røskeland 5281 Valestrandsfossen 90885109 Nei oystein@mosevoll.no
Multibygg Consult AS Hjellegata 6 6900 Florø 99244891 Nei multibygg@enivest.net
Navar Takst og Eiendom AS Bustølvegen 40 5918 Frekhaug 91334856 Nei postmaster@navar.no
Nævdal Bygg J. H. AS, Leirvikåsen 41 A 5179 Godvik 92805270 Ja trond@naevdalbygg.no
Nesheim Bjørn Atle Byggmeist AS Tveitavegen 17 5713 Vossestrand 95240558 Nei banesheim@gmail.com
NHB Bolig Vest AS Hagellia 6 5914 Isdalstø 97761033 Nei anders.dalland@nhb.no
Nilsen & Andersen Byggf. AS, Sandviksveien 163 A 5035 Bergen 93434350 Ja jonnemann@nilsenogandersen.no
Norbygg Bergen AS Storebotn 8 C 5309 Kleppestø 92234921 Ja orjan@norbyggnorge.no
Nordvik Inge Byggmester AS Romsloveien 210 5263 Trengereid 95992504 Ja i-nordvi@online.no
Nornes Eirik og Odd AS Postboks 250 6852 Sogndal 97545148 Ja odd-norn@online.no
Nydal Bygg Eftf. AS, Osveien 142 5227 Nesttun 93095903 Ja ingolf@vestfinans.com
Nygaard Andreas Byggm. AS Baldersvei 21 5221 Nesttun 93411848 Ja ianygaar@broadpark.no
Odin Bygg as Stemmelia 12 5223 Nesttun 93283887 Ja christian@odinbygg.no
OMC Bygg AS Rambjøllevegen 30 5221 Nesttun 99464364 Ja post@omcbygg.no
Ottesen Helge AS, Pb 2468 Solheimsv. 5824 Bergen 93220541 Nei he-otte@online.no
Ovesen Ole P. Byggmester Nybøvegen 1 6900 Florø 95215235 Nei ole@ovesen.no
Ramsøy Byggmester AS Nyastykket 55 5308 Kleppestø 99584699 Ja christoffer@byggmesterramsoy.no
Rønnestad & Bjørsvik Bm. AS Hylkjeflaten 40 5109 Hylkje 92026640 Ja rune@ronnestadogbjorsvik.no
Reknes Byggjevarer L/L Masfjordvegen 187 5986 Hosteland 90681560 Ja egils@reknesbyggjevarer.no
Roseth Bygg AS, Tressberga 8 5353 Straume 90970023 Ja kenneth.roseth@bkkfiber.no
Rutle John Helge Schriverhaugen 27 5918 Frekhaug 91878153 Nei johnrutl@frisurf.no
Ryland Bygg AS Giil 6958 Sørbøvåg 99281401 Ja kirsten@rylandbygg.no
Sande Sigbjørn AS, Austre Heiane 6 5918 Frekhaug 90158740 Ja s.sande@online.no
Sartor Bygg Forland 5379 Steinsland 91783986 Nei halvdste@frisurf.no
Sårheim Harald, C. Sundsgt. 62 5004 Bergen 93232722 Ja rune@sarheim.no
Sætre Byggefirma AS Granden 19 6856 Sogndal 95182476 Nei mariussaetre@hotmail.com
Skaatun Byggmester AS Haugane 19 5212 Søfteland 90096698 Ja byggmester@skaatun.as
Skjelnes G & H Entreprenør AS Seimshagen 30 5472 Seimsfoss 95118771 Nei skjeas@online.no
Skjervheim Bygg AS Vossestrandvegen 610 5713 Vossestrand 90841084 Nei post@skjervheimbygg.no
Skuteviken Bygg AS Sandviksveien 110 5035 Bergen 96014893 Ja larsen@skutevikenbygg.no
Slettemark Bygg AS Tjukkebygdv. 114 5700 Voss 91593364 Ja atl-sle@online.no
Stølsnes Br. AS, Saudalen 91 B 5124 Morvik 93449345 Ja rolf@stolsnes.no
Stølsvik Byggmester AS Postboks 522 6803 Førde 95030400 Ja per@stolsvik.no
Straume Mesterbygg AS Smålonane 24 5353 Straume 90866047 Ja marianne@straume-mb.no
Straumsnes Bygg AS Bakkebø 6969 Straumsnes 90876214 Ja post@straumsnesbygg.com
Syversen Byggmester AS Morvikbrekkene 5 B 5124 Morvik 46541584 Ja post@byggmestersyversen.no
T.H Bhas Bygg AS Pålsneset 2 5337 Rong 93462620 Ja john.inge.helleseth@norgeshus.no
Tangen Bygg AS Postboks 30 6881 årdalstangen 90025674 Nei jstevneb@online.no
Taule Ing. AS Kvassnesvegen 33 5914 Isdalstø 90866010 Nei atle@ing-taule.no
Torsbygg As Postboks 134 5346 ågotnes 95206257 Ja tor@torsbygg.no
Tveit Magnar Bm. Innstrandavegen 295 5620 Tørvikbygd 97717038 Nei magntve@online.no
Valde Byggmester AS, Smøråsveien 22 5238 Rådal 98232501 Ja lee@valde.no
Verdibygg AS Tvildesvegen 16 B 5705 Voss 41506615 Nei post@verdibygg.com
Vestafjell AS Ulsmågvegen 7 5224 Nesttun 91833660 Ja morten@vestafjell.no
Vestkyst Bygg AS Harkestadvegen 2 5336 Tjeldstø 90810000 Ja frode@vestkystbygg.no
VestlandsHus Sogn AS Postboks 54 6849 Kaupanger 47471533 Ja tor@vestlandshus-sogn.no
Voss Bygg og Landskap AS Brynalii 153 5705 Voss 474 42 514 Ja knut@vossbl.no
Voss Byggsenter AS Brynalii 101 5705 Voss 91111255 Ja oystein.makestad@vossbyggsenter.no