Meny
Parallax Background

Våre medlemsbedrifter

Se i listen under for å finne din bedrift.

177

Antall medlemsbedrifter

351

Antall lærlingeplasser

Info Firmanavn Adresse Postadresse Kommune Telefon Epost Hjemmeside
Info 3HBygg AS Maristien 6 5302 Strusshamn Askøy 92282754 trehbygg@outlook.com https://www.facebook.com/3hbyggas/
Info Aarvik Kjell Byggmester AS Industrivegen 51 5200 Os Bjørnefjorden 91741012 bjarte@aarvik.as https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-byggmester-kjell-aarvik-as
Info Aasen Byggmester AS Teiganeset 8 F 5264 Garnes Bergen 94050911 post@byggmesteraasen.no https://byggmesteraasen.no/tjenester/rehabilitering-2/
Info Abora Prosjekt AS Arnatveitlia 3 5262 Arnatveit Bergen 98266857 andreas@abora.no https://abora.no/
Info AH-Bygg AS Tjødnali 68 6856 Sogndal Sogndal 95067299 arild@ahbygg.net https://www.byggfag.no/forhandler/andersen-og-hofslundsengen-bygg/
Info Akasia Eiendomsforvaltning AS Johan Berentsens vei 109 5163 Laksevåg Bergen 95014376 RuneBirger.Nilsen@akasia.no http://www.akasia.no
Info Almeland Byggmester AS Fanakrå 37 5244 Fana Bergen 91693575 byggalmeland@gmail.com http://www.byggmesteralmeland.no
Info Andor Hovden AS Nordfjordvegen 4057 6774 Nordfjordeid Stad 93468389 andor.hovden@norgeshus.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-andor-hovden
Info AOG Bygg AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun Bergen 95225603 kare.drangevag@aogbygg.no https://aogbygg.no/
Info Aspenes Byggmester AS Grimseidvegen 206 5239 Rådal Bergen 40826774 baspenes@gmail.com https://www.byggmesteraspenes.no/
Info ASW Bygg AS Kaigaten 12, 2.etg 5016 Bergen Bergen 93260766 christoffer@aswb.no https://aswb.no/
Info Austevoll Bygg AS Storhaugen 5392 Storebø Austevoll 97657064 espenandersen1988@gmail.com https://nb-no.facebook.com/austevollbygg/
Info Ådnekvam Byggm. As Salhusveien 55 5131 Nyborg Bergen post@bm-aa.no https://byggaadnekvam.no/
Info Årstad Bygg AS Kloppedalsveien 2 5232 Paradis Bergen 41659065 post@aarstadbygg.no https://www.arstadbygg.no/
Info Åsane Byggmesterforretning AS Hesthaugveien 18 5119 Ulset Bergen 93057011 bb@aabf.no https://www.aabf.no/
Info Bergan Bygg AS Flatevad 5282 Lonevåg Osterøy 99424724 stian@berganbygg.no http://www.berganbygg.no/
Info Bergen Prosjekt og Sotra Entr. AS Leirvikflaten 11 5179 Godvik Bergen 92464796 ed@bph.no http://www.bph.as/
Info Bergen Skade Service AS Leirvikåsen 37 5179 Godvik Bergen 92868543 johnny@bergenskadeservice.no https://bergenskadeservice.no/nybygg-bergen/
Info Bergen Tømrer og Snekkerservice AS Tertnesåsen 10 5113 Tertnes Bergen 98307375 scott@bts.one http://www.bts.one
Info Berkon AS Leirvikflaten 15 B 5179 Godvik Bergen 47056947 thomas@berkon.no https://www.webhuset.no/parkering/
Info Berland Bygg AS, Janaflaten 30 5179 Godvik Bergen jorgen@berland-bygg.no https://www.berlandbygg.no/
Info Bjørkum K.O.Tømrer AS Vetla-Elvi 21 6887 Lærdal Lærdal 48090049 kobjorkum@outlook.com
Info Blænes Bygg AS Solesvik 5396 Vestre Vinnesvåg Austevoll roald@blenesbygg.no http://blenesbygg.no/
Info BLOCK WATNE AS Kanalveien 66 5068 BERGEN Bergen gisle.stale.jacobsen@blockwatne.no https://www.blockwatne.no/kontakt-oss
Info BOB Eiendomstjenester og Rådgivn.  AS Nygårdsgaten 13 5020 Bergen Bergen 975 79 076 karlchristian.leroy@bob.no
Info Br. Kristoffersen Bygg og Betong AS Storebotn 42 5314 Kjerrgarden Askøy tommy@betongogbygg.no
Info Bratland Eiendomsutvikling AS Strandgaten 203 5004 Bergen Bergen smb@bratland-eiendom.no https://www.facebook.com/Braland-Eiendomsutvikling-As-1544976192408155/
Info Bremanger bygg AS Grotlevegen 136 6727 Bremanger Bremanger 91128025 bremangerbygg@outlook.com
Info Brødrene Sønnerheim Skulevegen 51 5745 Aurland Aurland 97061272 terje@sonnerheim.no
Info BV Bygg AS Eidsvåg Bakken 1 5105 Eidsvåg i Åsane Bergen 92492987 vidar@bv-bygg.no
Info Byggefirma Nilsen & Andersen AS, Sandviksveien 163 A 5035 Bergen Bergen jonnemann@nilsenogandersen.no http://nilsenogandersen.no/
Info Bygger Bolig AS Geithusvegen 83 5259 Hjellestad Bergen mads@bygger-bolig.no https://www.bygger-bolig.o/
Info Bygghus AS Saudalskleivane 39 5136 Mjølkeråen Bergen ivarandresolbakk@hotmail.com
Info Byggmeister Rune Slettestøl AS Larsnesvegen 65 6084 Larsnes Sande 95022448 andre@byggmeisterl.no
Info Byggmeisterfirma Møen & Saue AS Hardangervegen 538 5700 Voss Voss 90969030 sr@moen-saue.no http://www.byggtunet.no/
Info Byggmester Dalseth AS Klatrevegen 19 6104 Volda Volda 97573347 kjell@dalsethas.no
Info Byggmester Frode Rabben AS Vinnes 16 5396 Vestre Vinnesvåg Austevoll 95107073 byggm.rabben@gmail.com
Info Byggmester Hitland AS, Midtunheia 2 5224 Nesttun Bergen 98211892 simon@byggmesterhitland.no https://www.byggmesterhitland.no/
Info ByggMesteren Vest AS Postboks 33 Laksev. 5847 Bergen Bergen bmv@byggmesteren.no http://byggmesteren.no/
Info ByggmesterTarje Hatlem AS Dag Hammerskjøldsvei 6 5144 Fyllingsdalen Bergen 90057213 post@byggmesterhatlem.no https://byggmesterhatlem.no/
Info Byggpartner Bergen AS Bendixens vei 53 5067 Bergen Bergen 982 46 548 terje@byggpartnerbergen.no
Info Byhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun Bergen 48019262 henning@byhus.as https://byhus.as/
Info Djønne Modul AS Hylkjelia 6 5109 HYLKJE Bergen robert@d-modul.no
Info Dørmænen & Eide AS, Gravdalsveien 3 5165 Laksevåg Bergen post@dormanen.no http://www.dormanen.no/
Info Døsen Bjørn Byggmester A/S Kolskogheiane 17 5210 Os Bjørnafjorden rs@dosen.no https://dosen.no/
Info DVI Service AS Postboks 237 6770 Måløy Kinn christer@dvi-service.no
Info Eide Mesterbygg AS Grønamyrvegen 21 5353 Straume Øygarden oyvind@bp-straume.no https://www.eidemesterbygg.no/
Info Ellingsen & Knudsen Bygg AS Grunnlafjellet 22 5302 STRUSSHAMN Askøy post@ekbygg.no
Info Ellingsen, Yngve Byggmester AS Olsvikveien 234 5184 OLSVIK Bergen 948 19 919 byggmester@yngve-ellingsen.no
Info Espelid Tormod Byggmester AS Nybøvegen 1 5221 Nesttun Bergen firma@tormodespelid.no https://tormodespelid.no/
Info Espeseth Bygg AS Hafstadvegen 6800 Førde Sunnfjord 90930072 post@espesethbygg.no
Info Espevik og Monsen Byggmester AS Halhjemsmarka 319 5208 OS Bjørnefjorden 413 38 016 post@espevikogmonsen.no
Info Falkanger Bygg AS Samholdvegen 32 5725 VAKSDAL Vaksdal 922 65 739 post@falkangerbygg.no
Info Fana Blikk AS Fanaveien 39 5221 NESTTUN Bergen 934 65 563 marius@fanablikk.no
Info Fana Bygg AS Søreidåsen 35 5252 Søreidgrend Bergen 995 35 544 post@fana-bygg.no
Info Fanevik Bygg AS Fjordgata 5 6900 Florø Kinn 91108640 fanevik.bygg@c2i.net https://www.fanevik.no/
Info Fauskanger Bygg AS, Storebotn 15 5309 Kleppestø Askøy gg@fauskanger.byggern.no https://www.byggern.no/butikker/bygger-n-fauskanger/
Info Fjeldstad/Sandvik Tømrer Team Rosslandsvegen 364 5918 Frekhaug Alver runar_fjeldstad@live.no https://www.fjeldstad-sandvik.no/
Info Flåm Byggservice AS Lunden 7 5743 Flåm Aurland 969 90 380 flaambyggservice@hotmail.com
Info Fletre Geir Kytesvegen 472 5700 Voss Voss fletr@online.no
Info Flex Bygg AS Klaus Hansens vei 24 5053 Bergen Bergen michael@flex-bygg.no https://www.flexbygg.no/
Info Focus Bygg AS Kleivagjerdet 17 B 5160 Laksevåg Bergen 48339077 espen@focusbygg.no https://www.focusbygg.no/
Info Folkestad Byggm.AS Bøbakkane 6 6812 Førde Sunnfjord 950 30 415 asl-folk@online.no
Info Forum Bygg AS Salhusvegen 55 5131 Nyborg Bergen 90620326 robert@forumbygg.no
Info Framtidsbygg AS Conrad Mohrs veg 29 5072 Bergen Bergen at@framtidsbygg.no http://framtidsbygg.no/
Info Fretland Bygg AS Postboks 173 6886 Lærdal Lærdal terje@fretland-bygg.no https://www.fretland-bygg.no/
Info Furuset Byggmester AS Leil.nr.139, Mårdalen 10 5236 Rådal Bergen post@byggmesterfuruset.no http://byggmesterfuruset.no/
Info Garnes Jostein Bm. AS, Garnesvegen 128 5264 Garnes Bergen post@josteingarnes.no http://www.josteingarnes.no/
Info Gjerland Byggmester AS Storemyrvegen 40 A 6819 Førde Sunnfjord 99692259 arild.holsen@yahoo.no
Info Gjøstein David S. Byggm. AS Langbrek 6 5700 Voss Voss odd-arild@byggmester-dg.no http://byggmester-dg.no/
Info Godøy Jermund AS Hordnesveien 189 5244 Fana Bergen godoy@online.no https://byggmester.no/
Info Granberg Mats Byggmester AS Storbotn 110 5106 Øvre Ervik Bergen 482 36 933 matgranberg@gmail.com
Info Hagen Bjørn Byggmester AS Henjavegen 30 6863 Leikanger Sogndal 90123360 bjorn@byggmeisterhagen.no
Info Hagewick Bygg AS Holtermandsveien 21 B 5918 Frekhaug Alver 942 82 304 post@hagewickbygg.no
Info Halldor & Johs. Hamre AS Nitusvegen 11 5736 Granvin Voss 91649921 atle@halldorhamre.no http://halldorhamre.no
Info Handverksbygg AS Storehølveien 18 6065 Ulsteinvik Ulstein 91139626 halbjorn.sundgot@norgeshus.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-handverksbygg
Info Haraldsen Bernt-Åge Byggm. AS Skogvikmyrane 3 5306 Erdal Bergen berntaage@live.no https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Construction-Company/Byggmester-Bernt-%C3%85ge-Haraldsen-As-658128634367954/
Info Haugland Roar Lyngbødalen 30 5164 Laksevåg Bergen roarhau@online.no https://www.facebook.com/byggmesterhaugland/
Info Hauken Handverksteneste AS Bastianvegen 5 6102 Volda Volda 97008865 anders@hauken.com
Info Hæve & Reigstad Bygg AS Skogvegen 52 5306 Erdal Bergen morten@haevebygg.no https://www.haevebygg.no/
Info Hefø Bygg AS Bakarvågen 21 5305 Florvåg Askøy 954 04 488 bygg@hefoas.no
Info Hemre Bygg AS Øvre Langhaugen 20 5709 Voss Voss post@hemrebygg.no https://www.hemrebyggefirma.no/
Info Hilleren Prosjektering Bygg AS Hillerenveien 68 B 5174 Mathopen Bergen 950 36 667 jarle@hillerenprosjektering.no
Info Hindenes, Unneland & Juvik AS, Eidsvågveien 150 5105 Eidsvåg i Åsane Bergen post@hujas.no http://hujas.no/
Info Hjelle Bygg AS Skeisbotnen 67 5217 HAGAVIK Bjørnefjorden 91188022 oddjarle.hjelle@gmail.com
Info Hoflandsdal Byggmester AS Søvikneset 92 5215 Lysekloster Bjørnafjorden 92434301 svein@bmhof.no https://www.facebook.com/HoflandsdalAS/
Info Hovland Tore Byggmeister AS Vangestadvegen 11 6854 Kaupanger Sogndal tore@torehovlandas.no https://www.torehovland.no/
Info HSR Byggeservice AS St.Hanshaugen 24 5310 Hauglandshella Bergen 975 58 066 ivar@hsrbygg.no
Info Inn AS C.Sundtsgate 54, 5004 Bergen Bergen post@innas.no https://innas.no/
Info Innomhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun Bergen rune.skarstein@innomhus.no https://innomhus.no/
Info JT Bygg Jahn-Terje Nilsen Gjøas vei 10 5067 Bergen Bergen 484 56 738 bygg.jt@gmail.com
Info Karlsen Atle AS, Midtunveien 10 5224 Nesttun Bergen post@byggatle.no https://byggatle.no/
Info Kjeilen Hus AS Indre Hornnesvika 11 6809 Førde Sunnfjord 48020800 rk@bthus.no
Info Kvalem Bygg AS Marihaugen 21 5392 Storebø Austevoll 474 42 919 kvalembygg@gmail.com
Info Kvingedal Bjørn Bm. AS Postboks 34, Søreidgrend 5895 Bergen Bergen bjorn@kvingedalbygg.no
Info Laksevåg Byggmesterforretn. AS Hamrehaugen 70 5161 Laksevåg Bergen post@laksevagbyggmester.no https://laksevagbyggmester.no/
Info Langenes Bygg AS Kvassnesveien 19 5914 Isdalstø Alver post@langenesbygg.no https://langenesbygg.no/
Info Langesæter Byggmeister AS Skjerpestunet 29 5710 Skulestadmo Voss olav@langeseter.no
Info Langeteig & Volldal Byggm.AS Eivaldgjerde 8 6863 Leikanger Sogndal svein.volldal@enivest.net https://www.facebook.com/ByggmesterLangeteigVolldalAs/
Info Larsen Jan-Erik Byggmester AS Torvmyra 10 5174 Mathopen Bergen
Info Lekven Byggmesterforretning AS Seimsleitet 26 5260 Indre Arna Bergen post@lekvenbygg.no http://lekvenbygg.no/
Info Lindstad Bygg AS Postboks 514 5703 Voss Voss post@lindstadbygg.no http://www.lindstadbygg.no/
Info Lokreim Bygg og Betong AS Brattegjerde 23 6887 Lærdal Lærdal 90995393 terje.lokreim@norgeshus.no
Info Lone Amund Byggmester Njåstadvegen 413 5282 Lonevåg Osterøy 930 33 033 amund@bygglone.no
Info Løvik K.A.  AS, Haakonsvernveien 63 5173 Loddefjord Bergen 98255571 arild@byggmester-loevik.no https://byggmester-loevik.no/
Info M. Leiknes AS Askvollvegen 498 6980 Askvoll Askvoll 41857810 leiknesm@online.no
Info Markhus Byggmester AS, Kokstaddalen 6 5257 Kokstad Bergen 93438642 soj@markhusbygg.no https://www.markhusbygg.no/
Info Måge & Nistad Bygg AS Storhaugvegen 17 5637 Ølve Kvinnherad byggmester@k-maage.no
Info Måløy Byggservice AS Gate 1 nr. 125 6700 Måløy Kinn 98853743 endre@mbs.as http://www.mbs.as/
Info Mårstig Bygg AS Hylkjeflaten 32 A 5109 Hylkje Bergen endre@maarstigbygg.no https://maarstigbygg.no/
Info Mesterbygg Florø AS Ole Aaserudgata 3 6900 Florø Kinn 91001069 k.sundal@outlook.com https://www.mesterbyggfloro.no/
Info Metre AS Lustravegen 4401 6876 Skjolden Luster 90696748 j_arne_1@hotmail.com http://www.metre.no
Info Midtun og Tveit Byggeservice AS Eivindvikvegen 1128 5966 Eivindvik Gulen 91798305 midtunogtveit@gmail.com
Info Mjelde Bygg AS Mjeldalen 5286 Haus Osterøy mjelde@vestlandshus.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-mjelde-bygg-as
Info Nævdal Bygg  J. H.  AS, Leirvikåsen 41 A 5179 Godvik Bergen odde@naevdalbygg.no http://www.naevdalbygg.no/
Info Nilsen & Solberg Byggservice AS Langtovegen 36 5137 Mjølkeråen Bergen 913 57 665 martin@nsbyggservice.no
Info Norbygg Bergen AS Storebotn 8 C 5309 Kleppestø Askøy orjan@norbyggnorge.no https://www.facebook.com/NorbyggBergen/
Info Nordfjord Entreprenør AS Tonningsgata 42 6783 Stryn Stryn 97199442 stig.tisthamar@archihus.no
Info Nordvik Inge Byggmester AS Romsloveien 210 5263 Trengereid Bergen i-nordvi@online.no
Info Norman Bygg AS Ospedalhaugen 14 A 5308 Kleppestø Askøy 930 45 766 norman@ngsbygg.no
Info Nornes Eirik og Odd AS Postboks 250 6852 Sogndal Sogndal 97545148 odd-norn@online.no
Info Nydal Bygg Eftf. AS, Osveien 142 5227 Nesttun Bergen oe@nydalbygg.no http://nydalbygg.no/
Info Nygaard Andreas Byggm. AS Baldersvei 21 5221 Nesttun Bergen ianygaar@broadpark.no
Info OD Bygg AS P:Hans Hygensgate 13 6993 Høyanger Høyanger 97505780 o.d.bygg@enivest.com
Info Odin Bygg as Stemmelia 12 5223 Nesttun Bergen post@odinbygg.no https://www.odinbygg.no/
Info OMC Bygg AS Rambjøllevegen 30 5221 Nesttun Bergen post@omcbygg.no https://omcbygg.no/
Info Ous & Emdal Bygg AS Ødegårdsvegen 125 6200 Stranda Stranda 91103129 ingvar@ous-emdal-bygg.no https://www.byggfag.no/forhandler/ous-emdal-bygg/
Info Øvsthus Johs.E. AS, Postboks 524 5703 Voss Voss jens@ovsthus.no https://www.ovsthus.no/
Info Øyjordsbakken Bygg AS Fanavegen 267 5244 Fana Bergen 97474779 martin@o-bygg.no
Info Pelias Norsk Skadedyrkontroll AS Damsgårdsveien 150 5160 Laksevåg Bergen 92666507 sha@pelias.no
Info Ramsøy Byggmester AS Nyastykket 55 5308 Kleppestø Askøy 995 84 699 christoffer@byggmesterramsoy.no
Info Reco Bygg og Skadeteknikk AS Litleåsvegen 61 5132 NYBORG Bergen 941 63 473 bk@reco-skadeteknikk.no
Info Refvik Bygg Oppedalsvegen 177 6700 Måløy Kinn 913 71 472 kjetil_refvik@hotmail.com
Info Reknes Byggjevarer L/L Masfjordvegen 187 5986 Hosteland Masfjorden firmapost@reknesbyggjevarer.no https://reknesbyggjevarer.no/
Info Roseth Bygg AS, Tressberga 8 5353 Straume Øygarden 909 70 023 kenneth.roseth@bkkfiber.no
Info Rønnestad & Bjørsvik Bm. AS Hylkjeflaten 40 5109 Hylkje Bergen rune@ronnestadogbjorsvik.no https://ronnestadogbjorsvik.no/
Info RS Bygg & Rehabilitering AS Blomenutvegen 15 5337 Rong Øygarden 901 31 406 kristoffer@rsbyggas.no
Info Sandal & Garvik Bygg AS Sandbrekkevegen 69 5221 Nesttun Bergen 986 25 432 tommy@sandalgarvik.no
Info Sande Sigbjørn AS, Austre Heiane 6 5918 Frekhaug Alver s.sande@online.no
Info Sandøy Byggservice AS Storebotn Næringsp. 65 5309 Hauglandshella Bergen 458 90 386 erlend@sandoybyggservice.no
Info Sårheim Harald, C. Sundsgt. 62 5004 Bergen Bergen post@sarheim.no https://shbyggmester.no/
Info Sætren Sagbruk Sætren 6763 Horningdal Volda 99639550 olasaetren@gmail.com
Info Skaatun Byggmester AS Haugane 19 5212 Søfteland Bjørnefjorden staale@skaatun.as https://www.skaatun.as/
Info Skadealliansen Bergen AS Møllendalsveien 63 5009 Bergen Bergen 930 60 524 ove.hesvik@skadealliansen.no
Info Skahjem Bygg AS Austre Ortneset 10 5961 Brekke Gulen 95755449 skahjem.bygg@idehus.no
Info Skapelig Bygg AS Vallalia 4 5227 NESTTUN Bergen 921 11 213 tor@skapeligbygg.no
Info Skare Byggmester AS Skarsvegen 771 5912 SEIM Alver
Info Snekkerlarsen Sikthaugen Terasse 12 5145 Fyllingsdalen Bergen 93493989 post@snekkerlarsen.com
Info Sognehus AS Fjørevegen 19 6856 Sogndal Sogndal 91790817 terje.thorsnes@boligpartner.no
Info Sørsida Sag AS Søreide 5962 Bjordal Høyanger 95898084 sorsag@online.no
Info Stensbygg AS Markavegen 2 6856 Sogndal Sogndal 92022031 post@stensbygg.no
Info Stølsnes Br. AS, Saudalen 91 B 5124 Morvik Bergen rolf@stolsnes.no
Info Stølsvik Byggmester AS Postboks 522 6803 Førde Sunnfjord 95030400 per@stolsvik.no https://www.stolsvik.no/
Info Straume Mesterbygg AS Smålonane 24 5353 Straume Øygarden inge@straume-mb.no https://www.straume-mb.no/
Info Straumsnes Bygg AS Bakkebø 6969 Straumsnes Tingvoll post@straumsnesbygg.com https://straumsnesbygg.com
Info Syversen Byggmester AS Morvikbrekkene 5 B 5124 Morvik Bergen post@byggmestersyversen.no http://www.byggmestersyversen.no/
Info T.H Bhas Bygg AS Pålsneset 2 5337 Rong Øygarden arvid.hellesund@norgeshus.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-oygarden
Info Tellehus Drift AS Tellnes Næringspark 1 5357 Fjell Øygarden 96014893 cato.larsen@tellehus.no
Info Terje Sunde AS Storetrævegen 27 6847 Vassenden Sunnfjord 95253322 tsu@sunde.no
Info Tharaso AS Kvåle 6856 Sogndal Sogndal 98230025 post@tharaso.no http://www.tharaso.no/
Info Torsbygg As Bleivassvegen 4 5347 Ågotnes Øygarden tor@torsbygg.no https://www.torsbygg.no/
Info Tørnblom Byggservice AS Liavegen 19 5307 ASK Askøy 975 41 913 lars@tornblom-byggservice.no
Info TVEDT JAN H. Troldhaugvegen 28 5232 Paradis Bergen 907 25 254 byggmesteren@gmail.com
Info Tvinnereim Ing. Kåre O, Postboks 87 6761 Hornindal Volda 90928923 ing.ktvinnereim@gmail.com
Info Vabø Frode Tømrer Spjeldsvegen 68 5363 Ågotnes Øygarden 932 04 948 fovab@online.no
Info Valde Byggmester AS, Smøråsveien 22 5238 Rådal Bergen 48183343 jan@valde.no http://valde.no/
Info Varig Eigedom AS Maritastykket 9 5730 ULVIK Ulvik 472 52 446 sigbjorn@varigeigedom.no
Info Vatle Rune Byggmester as Søndre Skogvei 57 5055 BERGEN Bergen 932 51 778 ruvatle@broadpark.no
Info Vest Byggteknikk AS Spjeldsvegen 52 5363 Ågotnes Øygarden 930 08 933 ot@vestbt.no
Info Vest Tømrerteam AS Kongvikvegen 43 5357 Fjell Øygarden 45857501 post@vest-tomrerteam.no https://www.facebook.com/Vest-Tømrerteam-AS-179707512822323/
Info Vestafjell AS Ulsmågvegen 7 5224 Nesttun Bergen 98240321 geir-ove@vestafjell.no http://www.vestafjell.no/
Info Vestfjord Bygg AS Evjegata 12 6900 Florø Kinn 95473906 vidar@vestfjordbygg.no
Info Vestkyst Bygg AS Harkestadvegen 2 5336 Tjeldstø Øygarden frode@vestkystbygg.no http://www.vestkystbygg.no/
Info VestlandsHus Sogn AS Postboks 54 6849 Kaupanger Sogndal 40402692 ove@vestlandshus-sogn.no https://www.vestlandshus.no/finn-forhandler/
Info Vikøren Rune Byggmester AS Vesteigane 12 6884 Øvre Årdal Årdal 917 03 991 runevikoren@gmail.com
Info Voss Bygg og Landskap AS Strandavegen 60 5705 Voss Voss knut@vossbl.no https://www.vossbl.no/
Info Voss Byggsenter AS Brynalii 101 5705 Voss Voss staale@vossbyggsenter.no https://www.blink-hus.no/voss-byggsenter/startside