Meny
Parallax Background

Våre medlemsbedrifter

Se i listen under for å finne din bedrift.

163

Antall medlemsbedrifter

351

Antall lærlingeplasser

Info Firmanavn Adresse Postadresse Kommune Telefon Epost Hjemmeside
Info 3HBygg AS Maristien 6 5302 Strusshamn Askøy 922 82 754 aagehet@hotmail.com
Info Aarvik Kjell Byggmester AS Industrivegen 51 5200 Os Bjørnefjorden 917 41 012 firmapost@aarvik.as
Info Aasen Byggmester AS Teiganeset 8 F 5264 Garnes Bergen 940 50 911 post@byggmesteraasen.no
Info Abora Prosjekt AS Arnatveitlia 3 5262 Arnatveit Bergen 982 66 857 andreas@abora.no
Info AH-Bygg AS Tjødnali 68 6856 Sogndal Sogndal 95067299 arild@ahbygg.net
Info Akasia Eiendomsforvaltning AS Johan Berentsens vei 109 5163 Laksevåg Bergen 950 14 376 RuneBirger.Nilsen@akasia.no
Info Almeland Byggmester AS Fanakrå 37 5244 Fana Bergen 916 93 575 byggalmeland@gmail.com
Info AOG Bygg AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun Bergen 952 25 603 kare.drangevag@aogbygg.no
Info Aspenes Byggmester AS Grimseidvegen 206 5239 Rådal Bergen 408 26 774 baspenes@gmail.com
Info ASW Bygg AS Kaigaten 12, 2.etg 5016 Bergen Bergen 932 60 766 mail@aswb.no
Info Austevoll Bygg AS Storhaugen 5392 Storebø Austevoll 976 57 064 espenandersen1988@gmail.com
Info ådnekvam Byggm. As Salhusveien 55 5131 Nyborg Bergen 909 91 654 post@bm-aa.no
Info årdal Byggservice Seimsdalsvegen 3 6885 årdalstangen årdal
Info årstad Bygg AS Kloppedalsveien 2 5232 Paradis Bergen 416 59 065 post@aarstadbygg.no
Info åsane Byggmesterforretning AS Postboks 234 Ulset 5873 Bergen Bergen 930 57 011 bb@aabf.no https://www.aabf.no/
Info øvsthus Johs.E. AS, Postboks 524 5703 Voss Voss 992 13 190 jens@ovsthus.no
Info Bødal & Næss Bygg AS Stårheim 6777 Stårheim Stad 911 38 962 postmaster@bodalognaess.no
Info Bergan Bygg AS Flatevad 5282 Lonevåg Osterøy 99424724 stian@berganbygg.no http://www.berganbygg.no/
Info Bergen Prosjekt og Sotra Entr. AS Leirvikflaten 11 5179 Godvik Bergen 982 49 151 ad@bph.no
Info Bergen Skade Service AS Leirvikåsen 37 5179 Godvik Bergen 928 68 543 johnny@bergenskadeservice.no
Info Bergen Tømrer og Snekkerservice AS Tertnesåsen 10 5113 Tertnes Bergen 983 07 370 leif@bts.one
Info Berkon AS Leirvikflaten 15 B 5179 Godvik Bergen 470 56 947 thomas@berkon.no
Info Berland Bygg AS, Janaflaten 30 5179 Godvik Bergen 924 09 266 jorgen@berland-bygg.no
Info Bjørkum K.O.Tømrer AS Vetla-Elvi 21 6887 Lærdal Lærdal 48090049 kobjorkum@outlook.com
Info Blænes Bygg AS Solesvik 5396 Vestre Vinnesvåg Austevoll 404 07 136 roald@blenesbygg.no
Info BLOCK WATNE AS Kanalveien 66 5068 BERGEN Bergen 918 77 798 gisle.stale.jacobsen@blockwatne.no
Info BOB Eiendomstjenester og Rådgivn. AS Nygårdsgaten 13 5020 Bergen Bergen 975 79 076 karlchristian.leroy@bob.no
Info Br. Kristoffersen Bygg og Betong AS Storebotn 42 5314 Kjerrgarden øygarden 451 50 998 tommy@betongogbygg.no
Info Bratland Eiendomsutvikling AS Strandgaten 203 5004 Bergen Bergen 920 85 950 smb@bratland-eiendom.no
Info BV Bygg AS Fagerdalen 4 5039 BERGEN Bergen 924 92 987 vidar@bv-bygg.no
Info Bygger Bolig AS Geithusvegen 83 5259 Hjellestad Bergen 412 33 375 mads@bygger-bolig.no
Info Bygghus AS Saudalskleivane 39 5136 Mjølkeråen Bergen 938 89 310 ivarandresolbakk@hotmail.com
Info ByggMesteren Vest AS Postboks 33 Laksev. 5847 Bergen Bergen 922 24 610 bmv@byggmesteren.no
Info Byggpartner Bergen AS Bendixens vei 53 5067 Bergen Bergen 982 46 548 terje@byggpartnerbergen.no
Info Byhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun Bergen 922 10 222 henning@byhus.as
Info Dørmænen & Eide AS, Gravdalsveien 3 5165 Laksevåg Bergen 958 88 343 post@dormanen.no
Info Døsen Bjørn Byggmester A/S Kolskogheiane 17 5210 Os Bjørnafjorden 907 94 511 rs@dosen.no
Info Djønne Modul AS Hylkjelia 6 5109 HYLKJE Bergen 414 94 823 robert@d-modul.no
Info DVI Service AS Postboks 237 6770 Måløy Kinn 991 01 300 christer@dvi-service.no
Info Eide Mesterbygg AS Grønamyrvegen 21 5353 Straume øygarden 991 56 429 oyvind@bp-straume.no
Info Ellingsen & Knudsen Bygg AS Grunnlafjellet 22 5302 STRUSSHAMN Askøy 467 84 802 post@ekbygg.no
Info Ellingsen, Yngve Byggmester AS Olsvikveien 234 5184 OLSVIK Bergen 948 19 919 byggmester@yngve-ellingsen.no
Info Espelid Tormod Byggmester AS Nybøvegen 1 5221 Nesttun Bergen 916 81 927 firma@tormodespelid.no
Info Espeseth Bygg AS Hafstadvegen 6800 Førde Sunnfjord 90930072 post@espesethbygg.no
Info Espevik og Monsen Byggmester AS Halhjemsmarka 319 5208 OS Bjørnefjorden 413 38 016 post@espevikogmonsen.no
Info Falkanger Bygg AS Samholdvegen 32 5725 VAKSDAL Vaksdal 922 65 739 post@falkangerbygg.no
Info Fana Blikk AS Fanaveien 39 5221 NESTTUN Bergen 934 65 563 marius@fanablikk.no
Info Fana Bygg AS Søreidåsen 35 5252 Søreidgrend Bergen 995 35 544 post@fana-bygg.no
Info Fanevik Bygg AS Fjordgata 5 6900 Florø Kinn 91108640 fanevik.bygg@c2i.net
Info Fauskanger Bygg AS, Storebotn 15 5309 Kleppestø Askøy 930 63 251 gg@fauskanger.byggern.no
Info Fjeldstad/Sandvik Tømrer Team Rosslandsvegen 364 5918 Frekhaug Alver 417 58 214 runar_fjeldstad@live.no
Info Flåm Byggservice AS Lunden 7 5743 Flåm Aurland 969 90 380 flaambyggservice@hotmail.com
Info Fletre Geir Kytesvegen 472 5700 Voss Voss 909 56 599 fletr@online.no
Info Flex Bygg AS Klaus Hansens vei 24 5053 Bergen Bergen 926 61 800 michael@flex-bygg.no
Info Folkestad Byggm.AS Bøbakkane 6 6812 Førde Sunnfjord 950 30 415 asl-folk@online.no
Info Forum Bygg AS Wernerholmsveien 31 5232 Paradis Bergen 906 20 326 robert@forumbygg.no
Info Framtidsbygg AS Conrad Mohrs veg 29 5072 Bergen Bergen 474 52 190 at@framtidsbygg.no
Info Fretland Bygg AS Postboks 173 6886 Lærdal Lærdal 905 14 865 terje@fretland-bygg.no
Info Furuset Byggmester AS Leil.nr.139, Mårdalen 10 5236 Rådal Bergen 900 33 476 post@byggmesterfuruset.no
Info Garnes Jostein Bm. AS, Garnesvegen 128 5264 Garnes Bergen 905 44 710 post@josteingarnes.no
Info Gjøstein David S. Byggm. AS Langbrek 6 5700 Voss Voss 917 62 609 odd-arild@byggmester-dg.no
Info Godøy Jermund AS Hordnesveien 189 5244 Fana Bergen 901 00 734 godoy@online.no
Info Granberg Mats Byggmester AS Storbotn 110 5106 øvre Ervik Bergen 482 36 933 matgranberg@gmail.com
Info Hagen Bjørn Byggmester AS Henjavegen 30 6863 Leikanger Sogndal 90123360 bjorn@byggmeisterhagen.no
Info Hagewick Bygg AS Holtermandsveien 21 B 5918 Frekhaug Alver 942 82 304 post@hagewickbygg.no
Info Halldor & Johs. Hamre AS Nitusvegen 11 5736 Granvin Voss 950 23 947 geir@halldorhamre.no
Info Haraldsen Bernt-åge Byggm. AS Skogvikmyrane 3 5306 Erdal Bergen 415 86 367 berntaage@live.no
Info Haugland Roar, Lyngbødalen 30 5164 Laksevåg Bergen 920 34 376 roarhau@online.no
Info Hæve & Reigstad Bygg AS Skogvegen 52 5306 Erdal Bergen 992 61 889 morten@haevebygg.no
Info Hefø Bygg AS Bakarvågen 21 5305 Florvåg Askøy 954 04 488 bygg@hefoas.no
Info Hemre Bygg AS øvre Langhaugen 20 5709 Voss Voss 917 99 483 post@hemrebygg.no
Info Hilleren Prosjektering Bygg AS Hillerenveien 68 B 5174 Mathopen Bergen 950 36 667 jarle@hillerenprosjektering.no
Info Hindenes, Unneland & Juvik AS, Eidsvågveien 150 5105 Eidsvåg i åsane Bergen 934 38 490 post@hujas.no
Info Hitland Byggmester AS, Midtunheia 2 5224 Nesttun Bergen 913 37 252 post@byggmesterhitland.no
Info Hjelle Bygg AS Skeisbotnen 67 5217 HAGAVIK Bjørnefjorden 91188022 oddjarle.hjelle@gmail.com
Info Hoflandsdal AS Søvikneset 92 5215 Lysekloster Bjørnafjorden 924 34 301 svein@bmhof.no
Info Hovland Tore Byggmeister AS Vangestadvegen 11 6854 Kaupanger Sogndal tore@torehovlandas.no
Info HSR Byggeservice AS St.Hanshaugen 24 5310 Hauglandshella Bergen 975 58 066 ivar@hsrbygg.no
Info Inn AS C.Sundtsgate 54, 5004 Bergen Bergen 922 54 603 post@innas.no
Info Innomhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 5224 Nesttun Bergen 480 19 252 rune.skarstein@innomhus.no
Info JT Bygg Jahn-Terje Nilsen Gjøas vei 10 5067 Bergen Bergen 484 56 738 bygg.jt@gmail.com
Info Karlsen Atle AS, Midtunveien 10 5224 Nesttun Bergen 932 54 984 post@byggatle.no
Info Kjeilen Hus AS Indre Hornnesvika 11 6809 Førde Sunnfjord 48020800 rk@bthus.no
Info Kvalem Bygg AS Marihaugen 21 5392 Storebø Austevoll 474 42 919 kvalembygg@gmail.com
Info Kvingedal Bjørn Bm. AS Postboks 34, Søreidgrend 5895 Bergen Bergen 976 75 099 bjorn@kvingedalbygg.no
Info Laksevåg Byggmesterforretn. AS Hamrehaugen 70 5161 Laksevåg Bergen 454 10 849 post@laksevagbyggmester.no
Info Langenes Bygg AS Kvassnesveien 19 5914 Isdalstø Osterøy 932 12 158 post@langenesbygg.no
Info Langesæter Byggmeister AS Skjerpestunet 29 5710 Skulestadmo Voss 994 61 909 olav@langeseter.no
Info Langeteig & Volldal Byggm.AS Eivaldgjerde 8 6863 Leikanger Sogndal 909 93 111 svein.volldal@enivest.net
Info Larsen Jan-Erik Byggmester AS Torvmyra 10 5174 Mathopen Bergen
Info Løvik K.A. AS, Haakonsvernveien 63 5173 Loddefjord Bergen 982 55 571 arild@byggmester-loevik.no
Info Lekven Byggmesterforretning AS Seimsleitet 26 5260 Indre Arna Bergen 992 96 333 post@lekvenbygg.no
Info Lindstad Bygg AS Postboks 514 5703 Voss Voss 971 79 257 post@lindstadbygg.no
Info Lokreim Bygg og Betong AS Brattegjerde 23 6887 Lærdal Lærdal 90995393 terje.lokreim@norgeshus.no
Info Lone Amund Byggmester Njåstadvegen 413 5282 Lonevåg Osterøy 930 33 033 amund@bygglone.no
Info Luster Trelastlager AS Bringebakkane 4 6872 Luster Luster 48189720 bygg@lustertrelastlager.no
Info Markhus Byggmester AS, Kokstaddalen 6 5257 Kokstad Bergen 934 38 642 soj@markhusbygg.no
Info Måge & Nistad Bygg AS Storhaugvegen 17 5637 ølve Kvinnherad 928 89 076 byggmester@k-maage.no
Info Måløy Byggservice AS Gate 1 nr. 125 6700 Måløy Kinn 98853743 endre@mbs.as
Info Mårstig Bygg AS Hylkjeflaten 32 A 5109 Hylkje Bergen 473 26 970 endre@maarstigbygg.no
Info Møen & Saue Byggmeisterf. AS Hardangervegen 538 5700 Voss Voss 951 98 826 sr@moen-saue.no
Info Mjelde Bygg AS Mjeldalen 5286 Haus Osterøy 934 32 852 mjelde@vestlandshus.no
Info Nævdal Bygg J. H. AS, Leirvikåsen 41 A 5179 Godvik Bergen 481 85 511 odde@naevdalbygg.no http://www.naevdalbygg.no/
Info Nilsen & Andersen Byggf. AS, Sandviksveien 163 A 5035 Bergen Bergen 934 34 350 jonnemann@nilsenogandersen.no
Info Nilsen & Solberg Byggservice AS Langtovegen 36 5137 Mjølkeråen Bergen 913 57 665 martin@nsbyggservice.no
Info Norbygg Bergen AS Storebotn 8 C 5309 Kleppestø Askøy 922 34 921 orjan@norbyggnorge.no
Info Nordfjord Entreprenør AS Tonningsgata 42 6783 Stryn Stryn 97199442 stig.tisthamar@archihus.no
Info Nordvik Inge Byggmester AS Romsloveien 210 5263 Trengereid Bergen 959 92 504 i-nordvi@online.no
Info Norman Bygg AS Ospedalhaugen 14 A 5308 Kleppestø Askøy 930 45 766 norman@ngsbygg.no
Info Nornes Eirik og Odd AS Postboks 250 6852 Sogndal Sogndal 97545148 odd-norn@online.no
Info Norsk Kystkultur Akademi AS Avdeling Solund 6924 Hardbakke Solund 476 55072 post@nkka.no
Info Nydal Bygg Eftf. AS, Osveien 142 5227 Nesttun Bergen 930 95 921 oe@nydalbygg.no
Info Nygaard Andreas Byggm. AS Baldersvei 21 5221 Nesttun Bergen 934 11 848 ianygaar@broadpark.no
Info OD Bygg AS P:Hans Hygensgate 13 6993 Høyanger Høyanger 97505780 o.d.bygg@enivest.com
Info Odin Bygg as Stemmelia 12 5223 Nesttun Bergen 932 83 887 post@odinbygg.no
Info OMC Bygg AS Rambjøllevegen 30 5221 Nesttun Bergen 994 64 364 post@omcbygg.no
Info Ramsøy Byggmester AS Nyastykket 55 5308 Kleppestø Askøy 995 84 699 christoffer@byggmesterramsoy.no
Info Rønnestad & Bjørsvik Bm. AS Hylkjeflaten 40 5109 Hylkje Bergen 920 26 640 rune@ronnestadogbjorsvik.no
Info Reco Bygg og Skadeteknikk AS Litleåsvegen 61 5132 NYBORG Bergen 941 63 473 bk@reco-skadeteknikk.no
Info Refvik Bygg Oppedalsvegen 177 6700 Måløy Kinn 913 71 472 kjetil_refvik@hotmail.com
Info Reknes Byggjevarer L/L Masfjordvegen 187 5986 Hosteland Masfjorden 906 81 560 firmapost@reknesbyggjevarer.no
Info Roseth Bygg AS, Tressberga 8 5353 Straume øygarden 909 70 023 kenneth.roseth@bkkfiber.no
Info RS Bygg & Rehabilitering AS Blomenutvegen 15 5337 Rong øygarden 901 31 406 kristoffer@rsbyggas.no
Info Ryland Bygg AS Giil 6958 Sørbøvåg Hyllestad
Info Sandal & Garvik Bygg AS Sandbrekkevegen 69 5221 Nesttun Bergen 986 25 432 tommy@sandalgarvik.no
Info Sandøy Byggservice AS Storebotn Næringsp. 65 5309 Hauglandshella Bergen 458 90 386 erlend@sandoybyggservice.no
Info Sande Sigbjørn AS, Austre Heiane 6 5918 Frekhaug Alver 901 58 740 s.sande@online.no
Info Sårheim Harald, C. Sundsgt. 62 5004 Bergen Bergen 932 32 725 post@sarheim.no
Info Sætren Sagbruk Sætren 6763 Horningdal Volda 99639550 olasaetren@gmail.com
Info Sørsida Sag AS Søreide 5962 Bjordal Høyanger 95898084 sorsag@online.no
Info Skaatun Byggmester AS Haugane 19 5212 Søfteland Bjørnefjorden 900 96 698 staale@skaatun.as
Info Skadealliansen Bergen AS Møllendalsveien 63 5009 Bergen Bergen 930 60 524 ove.hesvik@skadealliansen.no
Info Skahjem Bygg AS Austre Ortneset 10 5961 Brekke Gulen 95755449 skahjem.bygg@idehus.no
Info Skapelig Bygg AS Vallalia 4 5227 NESTTUN Bergen 921 11 213 tor@skapeligbygg.no
Info Skare Byggmester AS Skarsvegen 771 5912 SEIM Alver
Info Skuteviken Bygg AS Sandviksveien 110 5035 Bergen Bergen 960 14 893 larsen@skutevikenbygg.no
Info Slettemark Bygg AS Tjukkebygdv. 114 5700 Voss Voss 915 93 364 atl-sle@online.no
Info Snekkerlarsen Sikthaugen Terasse 12 5145 Fyllingsdalen Bergen 93493989 post@snekkerlarsen.com
Info Stølsnes Br. AS, Saudalen 91 B 5124 Morvik Bergen 934 49 345 rolf@stolsnes.no
Info Stølsvik Byggmester AS Postboks 522 6803 Førde Sunnfjord 95030400 per@stolsvik.no
Info Stensbygg AS Markavegen 2 6856 Sogndal Sogndal 92022031 post@stensbygg.no
Info Straume Mesterbygg AS Smålonane 24 5353 Straume øygarden 901 37 112 inge@straume-mb.no
Info Straumsnes Bygg AS Bakkebø 6969 Straumsnes Tingvoll post@straumsnesbygg.com
Info Syversen Byggmester AS Morvikbrekkene 5 B 5124 Morvik Bergen 465 41 584 post@byggmestersyversen.no
Info T.H Bhas Bygg AS Pålsneset 2 5337 Rong øygarden  934 62 620 arvid.hellesund@norgeshus.no
Info Tørnblom Byggservice AS Liavegen 19 5307 ASK Askøy 975 41 913 lars@tornblom-byggservice.no
Info Tharaso AS Kvåle 6856 Sogndal Sogndal 98230025 post@tharaso.no http://www.tharaso.no/
Info Torsbygg As Postboks 134 5346 ågotnes øygarden 952 06 257 tor@torsbygg.no
Info TVEDT JAN H. Troldhaugvegen 28 5232 Paradis Bergen 907 25 254 byggmesteren@gmail.com
Info Tvinnereim Ing. Kåre O, Postboks 87 6761 Hornindal Volda 90928923 ing.ktvinnereim@gmail.com
Info Vabø Frode Tømrer Spjeldsvegen 68 5363 ågotnes øygarden 932 04 948 fovab@online.no
Info Valde Byggmester AS, Smøråsveien 22 5238 Rådal Bergen 481 83 343 jan@valde.no
Info Varig Eigedom AS Maritastykket 9 5730 ULVIK Ulvik 472 52 446 sigbjorn@varigeigedom.no
Info Vatle Rune Byggmester as Søndre Skogvei 57 5055 BERGEN Bergen 932 51 778 ruvatle@broadpark.no
Info Vest Byggteknikk AS Spjeldsvegen 52 5363 ågotnes øygarden 930 08 933 ot@vestbt.no
Info Vestafjell AS Ulsmågvegen 7 5224 Nesttun Bergen 982 40 321 geir-ove@vestafjell.no
Info Vestfjord Bygg AS Evjegata 12 6900 Florø Kinn 95473906 vidar@vestfjordbygg.no
Info Vestkyst Bygg AS Harkestadvegen 2 5336 Tjeldstø øygarden 958 94 311 frode@vestkystbygg.no
Info VestlandsHus Sogn AS Postboks 54 6849 Kaupanger Sogndal 40402692 ove@vestlandshus-sogn.no
Info Vikøren Rune Byggmester AS Vesteigane 12 6884 øvre årdal årdal 917 03 991 runevikoren@gmail.com
Info Villanger Pål Bygg Moldahaugane 25 5267 ESPELAND Bergen
Info Voss Bygg og Landskap AS Brynalii 153 5705 Voss Voss 474 42 514 knut@vossbl.no
Info Voss Byggsenter AS Brynalii 101 5705 Voss Voss 911 11 256 staale@vossbyggsenter.no