Medlem i opplæringskontoret

Firmanavn Adresse Telefon E-post Hjemmeside
Abora Prosjekt AS Arnatveitlia 3 48317893 anders@abora.no https://abora.no/
Amundsen T. Bygg AS Nygårdsliveien 11c 40486415 post@tamundsenbygg.no
Andersen og Hoflundsengen Bygg AS Tjødnali 68 95067299 arild@ahbygg.net https://www.ahbygg.net/
Aspenes Byggmester AS Grimseidvegen 206 40826774 baspenes@gmail.com https://www.byggmesteraspenes.no/
ASW Bygg AS Kaigaten 12, 2.etg 93246729 mail@aswb.no https://aswb.no/
Ådnekvam Byggm. As Salhusveien 55 90991654 trond@aadnekvam.no https://byggaadnekvam.no/
Ålesund Hus AS Ellingsøyvegen 330 70183699 erling@aalesundhus.no
Ålesund Hus AS Ellingsøyvegen 330 70183699 erling@aalesundhus.no
Årstad Bygg AS Fjøsangerveien 71 41659065 post@aarstadbygg.no https://www.arstadbygg.no/
Åsane Byggmesterforretning AS Hesthaugveien 18 93057012 fs@aabf.no https://www.aabf.no/
B&E Partner AS Vågsgata 21 93223982 gunnar@bepartner.no
Bergan Bygg AS Flatevad 91192604 eirik@berganbygg.no http://www.berganbygg.no/
Bergen Prosjekt og Sotra Entr. AS Leirvikflaten 11 http://www.bph.as/
Berkon AS Grunnavågsvegen 110 47056947 thomas@berkon.no https://www.facebook.com/BerkonBK
Berland Bygg AS, Janaflaten 30 93015773 tore@berland-bygg.no https://www.berlandbygg.no/
Bjorøy Bygg AS Eide 49 95872884 bjoroy.bygg@enivest.net
Blænes Bygg AS Solesvik 40407135 jostein@blenesbygg.no http://blenesbygg.no/
Brendsdal Bygg AS Brennsdalsvgen 786 95173264 brendsdalbygg@gmail.com
Byggefirma Nilsen & Andersen AS, Sandviksveien 163 A 93434350 jonnemann@nilsenogandersen.no http://nilsenogandersen.no/
Bygger Bolig AS Geithusvegen 83 41233375 mads@bygger-bolig.no https://www.bygger-bolig.o/
Byggesøknad Bergen AS Jordalsveien 17 97671216 kjetil@bgsn.no https://byggesoknadnorge.no/
Byggmeister Rune Slettestøl AS Larsnesvegen 65
Byggmester Bjørn Døsen A/S Kolskogheiane 17 99428141 bed@dosen.no https://dosen.no/
Byggmester Dalseth AS Klatrevegen 19 91857582 kjell@dalsethas.no
Byggmester Hitland AS, Hopsnesveien 48 91337252 andre@byggmesterhitland.no https://www.byggmesterhitland.no/
Byggmester Knutsen AS Heggernesveien 93 97038392 martin@byggmesterknutsen.no
Byggmester Seime AS Skinlovegen 28 91884436 erik@bmseime.no
Byggmester Solberg AS Valestrandsvegen 219 95284279 dagove@byggmestersolberg.no http://www.byggmestersolberg.no
ByggMesteren Vest AS Postboks 33 Laksev. erik.aaning@byggmesteren.no http://byggmesteren.no/
Byggteam Vest AS Mjåtveitflaten 1 A 92824073 tonny@byggteamvest.no http://www.byggteamvest.no/
Dal Byggmester AS Slettevegen 26 91579521 g@dal.as https://www.facebook.com/Byggmesterdal/
Dale Vindu og Interiør AS Anders Hovden-gata 16 http://www.dalevindu.no
Dørmænen & Eide AS, Gravdalsveien 3 95888343 post@dormanen.no http://www.dormanen.no/
Eikeland Bygg AS Eikeland 95879011 eikelandbygg@outlook.com
Emdal Bygg AS Ødegårdsvegen 125 ingvar@ous-emdal-bygg.no https://www.byggfag.no/forhandler/ous-emdal-bygg/
Espeland Ragnvald Byggmest. Espeland 95098959 r-espela@online.no
Espelid Tormod Byggmester AS Nybøvegen 1 91681927 firma@tormodespelid.no https://tormodespelid.no/
Falkanger Bygg AS Samholdsvegen 32 92265739 post@falkangerbygg.no https://www.facebook.com/Falkanger-Bygg-As-611315775683410/
Fana Blikk AS Fanaveien 39 93465563 marius@fanablikk.no https://fanablikk.no
Fanevik Bygg AS Fjordgata 5 91108640 kjell@fanevik.no https://www.fanevik.no/
Fauskanger Bygg AS, Storebotn 15 93063251 gg@fauskanger.byggern.no https://www.byggern.no/butikker/bygger-n-fauskanger/
Fletre Geir Kytesvegen 472 90956599 fletr@online.no
Flex Bygg AS Klaus Hansens vei 24 92661800 michael@flex-bygg.no https://www.flexbygg.no/
Flid Bygg AS Rørstadvegen 23 94167417 kim@flidbygg.no
Fokus Bygg AS Valderhaugstranda 5 94823227 oliver@fokusbygg.no
Framtidsbygg AS Conrad Mohrs veg 29 90767324 seb@framtidsbygg.no http://framtidsbygg.no/
Frank Havnegjerde Bygg AS Urvika 17 70193120 firmapost@fhb.no
Frank Havnegjerde Bygg AS Urvika 17 70193120 firmapost@fhb.no
Fretland Bygg AS Postboks 173 90514865 terje@fretland-bygg.no https://www.fretland-bygg.no/
Furuset Byggmester AS Leil.nr.139, Mårdalen 10 90033476 dag@byggmesterfuruset.no http://byggmesterfuruset.no/
Fylling og Bjørge Bygg AS Lyngholmvegen 341 90688635 kjell@fylling-bjorge.no
Fylling og Bjørge Bygg AS Lyngholmvegen 341 90688635 kjell@fylling-bjorge.no
Gallefoss Tømrar-Elin, Elin Kjøsen 46946112 elin@tomrar-elin.no http://tomrar-elin.no/
Garnes Jostein Bm. AS, Storaneset 30 90696694 jan@josteingarnes.no http://www.josteingarnes.no/
Gjøstein David S. Byggm. AS Magasinvegen 25 91762609 odd-arild@byggmester-dg.no http://byggmester-dg.no/
Godøy Jermund Byggmester AS Hordnesveien 189 90100734 godoy@online.no https://byggmester.no/
Grøtte Byggmester Nygårdslien 14 A 91594628 post@byggmestergrotte.no http://byggmestergrotte.no/
Handverkspartner AS Krikebøvegen 11
Haraldsen Bernt-Åge Byggm. AS Skogvikmyrane 3 41586367 berntaage@live.no https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Construction-Company/Byggmester-Bernt-%C3%85ge-Haraldsen-As-658128634367954/
Haugland Roar Lyngbødalen 30 92034376 roarhau@online.no https://www.facebook.com/byggmesterhaugland/
Heggland Byggmester AS Postboks 46 Nordås 90023221 hegglan@online.no
Helgheim og Årdal Bygg AS Stardalen 850 91188457 bjorn@haabygg.no
Hemre Bygg AS Øvre Langhaugen 20 91799483 post@hemrebygg.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-hemre-bygg
Hindenes Byggmesterforretning AS Glasskaret 1D 91750406 oddvarhindenes@icloud.com
Hoflandsdal Byggmester AS Søvikneset 92 92434301 svein@bmhof.no https://www.facebook.com/HoflandsdalAS/
Hovland Tore Byggmeister AS Vangestadvegen 11 91616754 tore@torehovlandas.no https://www.torehovland.no/
Høstmark Bygg AS c/o Adrian Høstmark, Seimsvegen 17 90155573 adrian@hostmarkbygg.no
Høyvik Bygg AS Godøyvegen 2 70183780 post@hoyvikbygg.no
Høyvik Bygg AS Godøyvegen 2 70183780 post@hoyvikbygg.no
HR Byggmesterforretning AS Skogvegen 52 93448463 post@haevebygg.no https://www.haevebygg.no/
Hundeide Geir Ove Hundeide 48132161 ge-ov-hu@online.no
Inn AS C.Sundtsgate 54, 92254603 Trond@innas.no https://innas.no/
Innomhus AS Midtunhaugen 13 A 48019252 rune.skarstein@innomhus.no https://innomhus.no/
Karlsen Atle AS, Midtunveien 10 93254984 atle@byggatle.no https://byggatle.no/
Klimabygg AS Straumeveien 193 92210222 walter@klimabygg.no https://klimabygg.no/
Kolstad & Myksvoll Byggm.f. AS Hella 76 95835393 kolmyk@online.no
Kvestad Haakon Byggmeister AS Nå i Hardanger 91756944 marianne@kvestad-as.no https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Business-Service/Haakon-Kvestad-As-145920599142344/
Laksevåg Byggmesterforretn. AS Hamrehaugen 70 45410849 post@laksevagbyggmester.no https://laksevagbyggmester.no/
Langenes Bygg AS Kvassnesveien 19 93212158 vidar@langenesbygg.no https://langenesbygg.no/
Langesæter Byggmeister AS Skjerpestunet 29 99461909 olav@langeseter.no
Langeteig & Volldal Byggm.AS Eivaldgjerde 8 90993111 svein.volldal@enivest.net https://www.facebook.com/ByggmesterLangeteigVolldalAs/
Lekven Byggmesterforretning AS Storaneset 12 99296333 post@lekvenbygg.no http://lekvenbygg.no/
Lindstad Bygg AS Postboks 514 97179257 einar@lindstadbygg.no http://www.lindstadbygg.no/
Lone Bygg AS Klausabakken 8c 47384135 daniel@lonebygg.no
Løtveit Geir Byggm. AS Øvre Mjelde 91510227 post@geirn.no
Løvik K.A.  AS, Haakonsvernveien 63 98255571 arild@byggmester-loevik.no https://byggmester-loevik.no/
Ludvigsen Bygg AS Nordrevågsvegen 25 46810242 andreas@ludvigsenbygg.no
Markhus Byggmester AS, Kokstaddalen 6 93438642 soj@markhusbygg.no https://www.markhusbygg.no/
Måge & Nistad Bygg AS Storhaugvegen 17 92889076 byggmester@k-maage.no
Måløy Byggservice AS Gate 1 nr. 125 90185860 post@byggmbs.as http://www.mbs.as/
Mårstig Bygg AS Hylkjeflaten 32 A 47326970 endre@maarstigbygg.no https://maarstigbygg.no/
Meisterbygg Møre Drift AS Anders Hovden - gate 16 90992349 arild@byggmeisteren.no
Mjelde Bygg AS Mjeldalen 85 97684599 mats@mjeldebygg.no https://norgeshus.no/no/forhandlere/norgeshus-mjelde-bygg-as
Morstøl Birger AS, Titlestadveien 222 90547735 birger@morstol.no http://www.morstol.no/
Myklebust Trevare AS Myklebustvegen 17 71276670 espen@myklebusttrevare.no
Myklebust Trevare AS Myklebustvegen 17 71276670 espen@myklebusttrevare.no
Navar Takst og Eiendom AS Bustølvegen 40 91334856 postmaster@navar.no
Nævdal Bygg  J. H.  AS, Leirvikåsen 41 A 92805270 trond@naevdalbygg.no http://www.naevdalbygg.no/
Nesheim Bjørn Atle Byggmeist AS Tveitavegen 17 95240558 banesheim@gmail.com http://www.byggmeisternesheim.no/#home
Nordvik Inge Byggmester AS Romsloveien 210 95992504 i-nordvi@online.no
Nornes Eirik og Odd AS Postboks 250 97545148 odd-norn@online.no
Nydal Bygg Eftf. AS, Osveien 142 93095903 ingolf@vestfinans.com http://nydalbygg.no/
Nygaard Andreas Byggm. AS Baldersvei 21 93411848 ianygaar@icloud.com
Odin Bygg as Stemmelia 12 93283887 christian@odinbygg.no https://www.odinbygg.no/
OMC Bygg AS Trollhaugmyra 16 c 99464364 post@omcgruppen.no https://omcbygg.no/
Ottesen Helge AS, Pb 2468 Solheimsv. 93220541 he-otte@online.no
Øvsthus Johs.E. AS, Postboks 524 40840821 sjur@ovsthus.no https://www.ovsthus.no/
Raa Bygg AS Strandgaten 203 97654038 post@raabygg.no https://raabygg.no/
Ramsøy Byggmester AS Nyastykket 55 99584699 christoffer@byggmesterramsoy.no
Reknes Byggjevarer L/L Masfjordvegen 187 90681560 egils@reknesbyggjevarer.no https://reknesbyggjevarer.no/
Roseth Bygg AS, Tressberga 8 90970023 kenneth.roseth@outlook.com
Rønnestad & Bjørsvik Bm. AS Hylkjeflaten 40 92026640 rune@ronnestadogbjorsvik.no https://ronnestadogbjorsvik.no/
RS Bygg & Rehabilitering AS Kvalen (besøksadresse: Torsvikvegen 2) 92849694 tony@rsbyggas.no https://www.rsbyggas.no/
Sårheim Harald, C. Sundsgt. 62 93232722 rune@sarheim.no https://shbyggmester.no/
Sætre Byggefirma AS Granden 19 95182476 mariussaetre@hotmail.com
Skaatun Byggmester AS Industrivegen 35 90096698 byggmester@skaatun.as https://www.skaatun.as/
Skahjem Bygg AS Austre Ortneset 10
Skjeldestad Bygg As Åbergevegen 17 90255756 skjeldestadbygg@hotmail.com
Snekkergruppen Ålesund AS Spjelkavikvegen 132 93825342 emanuel@snekkergruppen.net
Sogn Snikkarlag AS Fretlandsveien 106 46939429 post@sognsnikkarlag.no
Stølsvik Byggmester AS Postboks 522 95030400 per@stolsvik.no https://www.stolsvik.no/
Straume Mesterbygg AS Smålonane 24 90866047 marianne@straume-mb.no https://www.straume-mb.no/
Straumsnes Bygg AS Vassdalsvegen 10D 90876214 post@straumsnesbygg.com https://straumsnesbygg.com
Syversen Byggmester AS Morvikbrekkene 5 B 46541584 post@byggmestersyversen.no http://www.byggmestersyversen.no/
Tangen Bygg AS Postboks 30 90025674 jstevneb@online.no https://www.tangenbygg.no/
Torsbygg As Bleivassvegen 4 95206257 tor@torsbygg.no https://www.torsbygg.no/
Torsvik Bygg AS Pålsneset 22 99107559 at@torsvikbygg.no https://torsvikbygg.no
Tømrar En Myklebust AS Fjellvegen 26 48036145 endre@tenm.no
Turøy Bygg og Snekkerverksted AS Helgebrekka 28 93498234 post@turoybygg.no
Valde Byggmester AS, Smøråsveien 22 95822888 haugland@valde.no http://valde.no/
Vallestad Reidar Byggmester AS Kleivanevegen 3 41636256 terje@byggmestervallestad.no https://www.byggmestervallestad.no
Vestkyst Bygg AS Harkestadvegen 2 90810000 frode@vestkystbygg.no http://www.vestkystbygg.no/
VestlandsHus Sogn AS Postboks 54 47471533 tor@vestlandshus-sogn.no https://www.vestlandshus.no/finn-forhandler/
Voss Bygg & Belegg AS Nyresvegen 91 41224900 post@vossbb.no
Voss Byggsenter AS Brynalii 101 91111255 oystein.makestad@vossbyggsenter.no https://www.blink-hus.no/voss-byggsenter/startside